

## Department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering

### PROGRAM ADVISORY COMMITTEE (PAC) Academic Year 2019-2021

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Role		
EXTERNA	EXTERNAL MEMBERS				
1.	Dr. Ravindra Duche	Member – Board of Studies, Mumbai University, HoD Department of Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering, LTCOE, Koparkhairne, Navi Mumbai	(Academician-I)		
2.	Dr. Baban Rindhe	Member – Board of Studies, Mumbai University, HoD Department of Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering, K. C. College of Engineering & Management Studies, Thane, Mumbai Chairman, IETE NM Centre	(Academician-II)		
3.	Mrs. Neeta Ranjan	Co-Founder and Managing Director of "PaisaDukan.com"	(Industry)		
4.	Mr. Devesh Vyas	Deputy Manager— Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited	(Industry)		
5.	Dr. Awab Habib Fakih	Director, Student Alliance LLP, Mumbai	(Alumni)		
6.	Mr. Rohit Jagdish	Country Sales Manager, Watchdata Technologies India Pvt. Ltd.	(Alumni)		
7.	Mr. Shekhar Laxmikant Joshi	Managing Director, Chugoku Marine Paints	(Parent)		
8.	Mrs. Asha Sunil Jadhav	Teacher NMMC; Navi Mumbai Municipal Corporation School	(Parent)		
INTERNAL MEMBERS					
1.	Dr. Fr. John Rose	Director, XIE	Management		
2.	Dr Y. D. Venkatesh	Principal, XIE	Management		
3.	Dr. Suprava Patnaik	Professor ,HoD, EXTC ,XIE	Faculty		
4.	Dr. Vidya G. Sarode	Associate Professor, EXTC, XIE	Faculty		



## Department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering

5.	Fr. Fabian Barreto SJ	Assistant Professor, EXTC, XIE	Faculty
6.	Ms. Madhura Shirodkar	Assistant Professor, EXTC, XIE	Faculty
7.	Ms. Leena Patil	Assistant Professor, EXTC, XIE	Faculty
8.	Ms. Lalita Moharkar	Assistant Professor, EXTC, XIE	Faculty
9.	Rohan Vichare	C.R.B.E.EXTC	Student
10.	Preetam Lobo	C.R.T.E.EXTC	Student

#### **DEPARTMENTAL LEVEL LAB- IN-CHARGES Academic Year 2019-21**

Sr. No.	Laboratory	Faculty
1.	Microprocessors and Embedded System Laboratory	Prof. Nitin Ahire,
Δ.	Whereprocessors and Embedded System Edboratory	Prof. Tejal Deshpande
2.	Signal Processing Laboratory	Prof. Lalita Moharkar
2	Analog Electronics Laboratory	Prof. Panil Jain,
3.		Prof. Manali Tayade
4.	Digital System Design Laboratory	Prof. Madhura Shirodkar
		Fr. Fabian Barreto SJ
5.	Antenna and Microwave Engineering Laboratory	Prof. Leena Patil
6.	Communication Laboratory	Prof. Smita Pawar,
	Communication Laboratory	Prof.Shailaja Udtewar

#### **DEPARTMENTAL LEVEL IN-CHARGES Academic Year 2019-20**

Sr. No.	Coordinator	Faculty
2.	B.E Project Coordinators	Prof. Madhura Shirodkar, Prof. Lalita Moharkar
3.	Examination Coordinators	Prof. anali Tayade ,Prof.Panil Jain
4.	Time Table Coordinator	Prof. Shailaja Udtewar
5.	Procurement Coordinator	Prof. Smita Pawar
6.	Website Coordinator	Prof. Tejal Deshpande
7.	Magazine Coordinator	Prof. Tejal Deshpande
8.	Class Teachers	



# Department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering

S.E. EXTC	Prof. Panil Jain
T.E. EXTC	Prof. Leena Patil
B.E. EXTC	Prof. Shailaja Udtewar