

# Department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering

#### PROGRAM ADVISORY COMMITTEE (PAC) Academic Year 2021-22

,				
Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Role	
EXTERNA	EXTERNAL MEMBERS			
1.	Dr. Suprava Patnaik	Dean and Professor in the School of Electronics, Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology KIIT, Odisha	(Academician-I)	
2.	Dr. Ravindra Duche	Member – Board of Studies, Mumbai University, HoD Department of Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering, LTCOE, Koparkhairne, Navi Mumbai	(Academician-II)	
3.	Dr. Baban Rindhe	Member – Board of Studies, Mumbai University, HoD Department of Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering, K. C. College of Engineering & Management Studies, Thane, Mumbai Chairman, IETE NM Centre	(Academician-III)	
4.	Mrs. Neeta Ranjan	Co-Founder and Managing Director of "PaisaDukan.com"	(Industry)	
5.	Mr. Devesh Vyas	Deputy Manager— Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited	(Industry)	
6.	Dr. Awab Habib Fakih	Director, Student Alliance LLP, Mumbai	(Alumni)	
7.	Mr. Rohit Jagdish	Country Sales Manager, Watchdata Technologies India Pvt. Ltd.	(Alumni)	
8.	Mr. Shekhar Laxmikant Joshi	Managing Director, Chugoku Marine Paints	(Parent)	
9.	Mrs. Asha Sunil Jadhav	Teacher NMMC; Navi Mumbai Municipal Corporation School	(Parent)	
INTERNAL MEMBERS				
1.	Dr. Fr. John Rose	Director, XIE	Management	
2.	Dr Y. D. Venkatesh	Principal, XIE	Management	
3.	Dr. Vidya G. Sarode	HoD, Department of Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering, XIE	H.O.D.	



### Department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering

4.	Fr. Fabian Barreto SJ	Assistant Professor, EXTC, XIE	Faculty
5.	Ms. Madhura Shirodkar	Assistant Professor, EXTC, XIE	Faculty
6.	Ms. Leena Patil	Assistant Professor, EXTC, XIE	Faculty
7.	Ms. Lalita Moharkar	Assistant Professor, EXTC, XIE	Faculty
8.	Preetam Lobo	C.R.B.E.EXTC	Student
9.	Kavita Sharma	C.R.T.E.EXTC	Student
10.	Pragati Shetty	C.R.S.E.EXTC	Student

### **DEPARTMENT ASSESSMENT COMMITTEE (DAC) Academic Year 2021-22**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Role
1.	Dr. Vidya G. Sarode	Associate Professor	Head of the Department
2.	Ms. Leena Patil	Assistant Professor	NBA Coordinator
3.	Ms. Madhura Shirodkar	Assistant Professor	DQAC Coordinator
4.	Prof. Nitin Ahire	Assistant Professor	Senior Faculty

## Department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering

#### **DEPARTMENTAL LEVEL LAB- IN-CHARGES Academic Year 2021-22**

Sr. No.	Laboratory	Faculty
1.	Microprocessors and Embedded System Laboratory	Prof. Nitin Ahire,
Ξ.	,	Prof. Tejal Deshpande
2.	Signal Processing Laboratory	Prof. Lalita Moharkar
2	Analas Elastinasias Labanatana	Prof. Panil Jain,
3.	Analog Electronics Laboratory	Prof. Manali Tayade
4.	Digital System Design Laboratory	Prof. Madhura Shirodkar
		Fr. Fabian Barreto SJ
5.	Antenna and Microwave Engineering Laboratory	Prof. Leena Patil
6.	Communication Laboratory	Prof. Smita Pawar,
	Communication Laboratory	Prof.Shailaja Udtewar

#### **DEPARTMENTAL LEVEL IN-CHARGES Academic Year 2021-22**

Sr. No.	Coordinator	Faculty
1.	NBA Coordinator	Prof. Leena Patil
2.	B.E Project Coordinators	Prof. Madhura Shirodkar, Prof. Lalita Moharkar
3.	Examination Coordinators	Prof. Smita Pawar, Prof. Tejal Deshpande
4.	Time Table Coordinator	Prof. Nitin Ahire
5.	Procurement Coordinator	Prof. Smita Pawar
6.	Website Coordinator	Prof. Tejal Deshpande
7.	Magazine Coordinator	Prof. Tejal Deshpande
8.	Class Teachers	
	S.E. EXTC	Prof. Panil Jain
	T.E. EXTC	Prof. Leena Patil
	B.E. EXTC	Prof. Shailaja Udtewar